Reviews


Average Rating:

15 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Tasty food - slow service

Curries were very tasty with a good level of spice and the onion bhajis and samosas were also very good. Saag aloo was a bit bland. Took over 1.5 hours to arrive on a Monday night.
placed by Anonymous on the 27th April 2021



Poor

Made a collection. Another customer had to return his order as given the wrong one, 3 mins after he left chef came running out as forgot some dish. I asked on leaving if all there and assured they were, upon unpacking as I suspected a dish was missing. Quality of food isn’t good, tandoori chicken very dry, popadoms were completely smashed to bits. This was the first and last time will be using them.
placed by Peter Connor on the 20th March 2021



Great food as expected.. excellent

The service is 100% and the staff are so friendly. Best curry house in Kent
placed by Mark Reeves on the 27th November 2020



Food for thought

Did not think I would get a decent indian meal again, but Jafflong came through! And I dont have a problem with re-con chicken instead of getting some tough old bird!! Well done The jafflong.
placed by Vini Hancock on the 29th June 2019



Favourite Indian

Love the chicken Jalfrezi Paneer. Never disappointed when ordering from The Jafflong.
placed by Joe Bonynge on the 17th January 2019



Good veggie curry

Vegetable Madras, well spiced and nice selection of vegetables but slightly oily. Good chapatti.
placed by Imogen Fernando on the 13th September 2018



Tasty and authentic

Lamb saag, very good, nice Chapatti. Not quite spicy enough and the meat was a little dry, but excellent flavour. I enjoyed it.
placed by Imogen Fernando on the 13th September 2018



Awful

Cheap, nasty, greasy, tasteless food. Worst Indian I’ve ever had and will never be using them again.
placed by Caroline Kennor on the 8th May 2018



Good food

Ordered a number of times from the Jafflong, always good quality food.
placed by Katie Gaston on the 9th October 2017



Very good

Offered a free beer while I waited ( I was driving with the kids in the car, as I had already had seven pints I declined). One free nan bread and two free poppadoms with green sauce and salad
placed by Wain Jones on the 1st July 2017


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.