Reviews


Average Rating:

12 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Food for thought

Did not think I would get a decent indian meal again, but Jafflong came through! And I dont have a problem with re-con chicken instead of getting some tough old bird!! Well done The jafflong.
placed by Vini Hancock on the 29th June 2019



Favourite Indian

Love the chicken Jalfrezi Paneer. Never disappointed when ordering from The Jafflong.
placed by Joe Bonynge on the 17th January 2019



Good veggie curry

Vegetable Madras, well spiced and nice selection of vegetables but slightly oily. Good chapatti.
placed by Imogen Fernando on the 13th September 2018



Tasty and authentic

Lamb saag, very good, nice Chapatti. Not quite spicy enough and the meat was a little dry, but excellent flavour. I enjoyed it.
placed by Imogen Fernando on the 13th September 2018



Awful

Cheap, nasty, greasy, tasteless food. Worst Indian I’ve ever had and will never be using them again.
placed by Caroline Kennor on the 8th May 2018



Good food

Ordered a number of times from the Jafflong, always good quality food.
placed by Katie Gaston on the 9th October 2017



Very good

Offered a free beer while I waited ( I was driving with the kids in the car, as I had already had seven pints I declined). One free nan bread and two free poppadoms with green sauce and salad
placed by Wain Jones on the 1st July 2017



As expected

Food was ready on time and tasted good. No issues.
placed by Ian Killion on the 25th April 2017



Quality Food, personal service

Really great value Indian takeaway, food was delicious, all piping hot and a complete order! I can't recommend the Jafflong highly enough! Ben
placed by Benjamin Smith on the 10th February 2017



Perfect as Always

Another great meal from the Jafflong. Thanks
placed by Katie Dibekci on the 31st January 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.